Contact

*

Key Contacts

Contacts for the Office of Economic Development
Department of Economic Development
N.F.C. Development Corporation
City Hall Room 300A
745 Main Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14302-0069
Fax: 716-286-4484

Mr. Anthony Vilardo, Director of Business Development
Department of Economic Development
Phone: 716-286-4480
Email: anthony.vilardo@niagarafallsny.gov

Mr. Thomas Tedesco, Business Development/Tourism Coordinator
Department of Economic Development
Phone: 716-286-4482
Email: thomas.tedesco@niagarafallsny.gov

Mr. Allen P. Booker, Minority Enterprise & Business Development Coordinator (MWBE)
Department of Economic Development
Phone: 716-286-4481
Email: allen.booker@niagarafallsny.gov 

Contacts for the Office of Planning and Environmental Services
City Hall
745 Main Street – P.O. Box 69
Room 347
Niagara Falls, NY 14302
Phone: 716-286-4470
Fax: 716-286-4485

Mr. Thomas J. DeSantis, Senior Planner
Phone: 716-286-4477
Email: thomas.desantis@niagarafallsny.gov

Mr. Alan Nusbaum, Environmental Assistant
Phone: 716-286-4462
Email: alan.nusbaum@niagarafallsny.gov

Mr. James Bragg, Planner II/Historic Preservation Specialist
Phone: 716-286-4467
Email: james.bragg@niagarafallsny.gov

Department of Code Enforcement
City Hall

745 Main Street, P.O. Box 69
Room 306
Niagara Falls, NY 14302
Telephone: 716-286-4450
Fax Number: 716-286-4454

Mr. Louis Fontana, Acting Building Commissioner
Phone: 716-286-4492
Email: louis.fontana@niagarafallsny.gov